airplanes and crows

I’m a lost boy watching the Pan fly
why is he so special? why aren’t I
what is Tinkerbell’s pixie dust in limited supply
don’t ask questions. Don’t you dare cry

airplanes and crows always remind me of home
but there’s no planes that fly in a snowstorm
and you never hear the crows when you’re dry and warm

I mourn I lost all hope in my life
forgive me my sins I beg Jesus Christ
You know I’ll find out every time that you lie
I’ll never be your favourite son mom will I

 

Leave a Reply

