Todd’s an asshole.

You knock a woman up. You take your lumps.
It was an accident. I get it. Don’t be a chump.
You said you’d be a dad so we don’t expect less
It’s a baby boy your heart leapt from your chest. 

I met the fire that you started years ago
And that beautiful person make it last I know
She was trouble I liked her from the start.
I loved your boys yeah they stole my heart. 

He was beautiful any fool could see that.
Why did you leave those boys?
What did you do that for?
How could you hurt my friend?
You’ll know you’re mistake before the end. 

Someone should have told you it was wrong
To turn and walk out on your sons
And not to have the decency to hide
So he won’t see you when he can’t be with you all the time. 

You played games with his friends mom man that’s not cool
She was a friend to you both how’s this in you to do?
I mean we all get sad and low but this is weak.
She trusted you. She trusted you.

Leave a Reply

