Garden update.

After the awesome nice seed exchange guy gave me some tips about exposing my plants to the sun and wind for the first time I decided I needed some backup plants going forward. So this morning I planted more of everything I already had planted excluding flowers.

IMG_4670.JPG

I may need another growing light if I plant much more… or a heating pad.. or three. I can see how people lose control of themselves with gardening. It’s so calming taking care of the little plants and exciting waiting for everything to sprout!

IMG_4672.JPG

My orange splitter has room for one more growing light. Maybe two is enough. Thoughts?

IMG_4674.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

