Rob’s boat.

My friend Rob has a catamaran. He’s off sailing off the coast of Florida right now. It’s not what I would do with time and money so I’m not jealous of the boat or the stinking hot weather. I am jealous that he has so much time to devote to making himself happy. The ironic thing is that he’s not happy right now and that’s a shame. If I had enough money to quit my job I’d spend my entire day at the hospital. L39PC_3Cab_Layout.jpg

Got my blood work back. Thyroid hormone levels are still low. That’s a good thing. It means my hair hasn’t been falling out because I’m balding and I’m not feeling tired all the time because I’m old. I’m just permanently sick. Awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

