Shaking the dust out.

rain on christmas day. It doesn’t snow anymore.

texting crying at Christmas dinner

 

If I play a major chord will it give me happy words to go with it? I think no.

Some days it’s hard to get out of bed. Some days it’s hard to lift up my head. So.

I pray on Sundays. I try to be mindful all day. I find life inside me. I keep walking that way.

 

Demon’s within will destroy you. Let them out let them breathe.

I acknowledged Ann Marie’s anxiety yesterday.

I asked her if there was anything I could do to make it go away.

I saw her pain and all I did was let her know I was there.

 

Leave a Reply

