Songs for Youtube.

I’ve pinned this to the top of the blog while i work on the YouTube channel. I want to get a rough play-through of each of the following songs “I know” how to play. Once I’ve got them all recorded I can go back through and update the worst of the bunches. LOL

I’m excited to upload some more videos. I want to give a wide range of artists I know. I was thinking of the following songs and just wanted to write them down so it’s easier to push through some video making. I will link them as I upload them… or my attempts at least. 😛

A Town In Caves – Equinox.

Hayden – You Were Loved.
Hayden – Stem.
Hayden – Home By Saturday.
Hayden – Between Us To Hold.
Hayden – Let It Last.
Hayden – Carried Away.
Hayden – Woody.
Hayden – Don’t Get Down.

Simon and Garfunkel – Only Living Boy In New York. (Really, really bad… :/ )
Simon and Garfunkel – Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall.
Simon and Garfunkel – I Am A Rock.

Barenaked Ladies – Light Up My Room. (Really bad… :/ )
Barenaked Ladies – Lovers In A Dangerous Time.
Barenaked Ladies – Brian Wilson.

Jack Johnson – Gone.
Jack Johnson – Banana Pancakes.
Jack Johnson – Do You Remember.

The Beatles – Yesterday.
The Beatles – Let It Be.
The Beatles – Can’t Buy Me Love.
The Beatles – Saw Her Standing There.
The Beatles – Blackbird. (Have to re-learn this.)

Pink Floyd – Wish You Were Here.

The White Stripes – Hotel Yorba.
The White Stripes – I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself.
The White Stripes – Martyr For My Love For You.
The White Stripes – You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As Your Told).

Tom Petty – Something In The Air.
Tom Petty – You Don’t Know How It Feels.
Tom Petty – Wildflowers.

John Prine – Long Monday.
John Prine – Bruised Orange.
John Prine – Flashback Blues.

Sarah Harmer – Don’t Get Your Back Up.
Sarah Harmer – The Hideout.

The Replacements – Can’t Hardly Wait.

John Mayer – Born and Raised.
John Mayer – Age of Worry.

Blink 182 – Dammit.

Frank Turner – Dan’s Song.
Frank Turner – I Still Believe.
Frank Turner – The Way I Tend To Be.
Frank Turner – Try This At Home.
Frank Turner – Photosynthesis.
Frank Turner – The Ballad Of Me And My Friends.

Johnny Cash – Folsom Prison Blues.
Johnny Cash – It Ain’t Me, Babe.
Johnny Cash – Cry, Cry, Cry.

Nirvana – Lake of Fire.
Nirvana – Something In The Way.

Mariana’s Trench – Fallout.

Bob Dylan – The Times They Are A Changin’.

Jumper – Third Eye Blind.

R.E.M. – Everybody Hurts.

Oasis – Wonderwall.
Oasis – Champagne Supernova.

Train – Hey Soul Sister.

Just Jack – The Day I Died.

Jason Mraz – I’m Yours.

Plain White Tees – Hey There Delilah.

Everclear – Santa Monica.

Sublime – Santaria.

Fleetwood Mac – Landslide.

The Lumineers – Ho Hey.

The Strumbellas – Home Sweet Home.
The Strumbellas – Ride On.

Hinder – Lips Of An Angel.

Elton John – Tiny Dancer.
Elton John – Your Song.

Leave a Reply

