Germination table coming together.

So the seed table is coming together nicely. I’ve got the lights hung up this weekend. I still need more germination cups as you can see below.

img_4064img_4065

Next I need more light. The T8 bulbs are not full spectrum so I’m hoping to compensate with partial light from 12″ x 24″ shed windows.

s-l1600

Here is an artist’s (me) rendering:

Greenhouse.jpg

Then I’ll hang some reflective drapes to reflect the light around. Might even tinfoil the wall trailer part boys style. LOL I don’t know. Ann Marie already thinks I’m going way overboard.

One thought on “Germination table coming together.

  1. Pingback: Seeds to be planted soon | From guestwriters

Leave a Reply

