Solar lighting?

I would really love to be able to use my new shelf as a seed table. I would love it if the lights were solar so I didn’t have to run electricity to the shed. I have no idea how to do that.

51

71TDA0kzszL._SL1146_.jpg

The other thing I could try is putting 4 windows between the studs of the wall behind the bench. That would give some light.

s-l1600.jpg

These 12″ x 24″ windows are only $25-35 each. Plus they open up… which might be nice.

Just thinking. Still haven’t figured out the exact layout of beds or how I plan to protect the vegetation from critters.

Still thinking.

Leave a Reply

