Fuck your stupid horse.

a a# b C (x2)

C
Half my age plus 7 or more
G
leaves me with someone who’s 24
            F
That’s still too young
G
and way too dumb
F              a         b              C
you have to be bitter to get along with me.

C
It’s not so much that I hate the world
G
It’s just I see all lines are blurred
                 F
between right and wrong
G
we can’t get along
F          a    b  C
perpetual misery.

D7                                                G      F       E       D
Crowd into your church and pray pray pray pray
D7                                                G      F       E       D
that all the hate in your life will go away ay ay ay
                 C
well fuck you.
D                        E        F       G
and the horse that you rode in on too.

D7
yeah.

Ain’t it funny that all old men
are called bitter time and again
but the world won’t change
and neither will they
God dammit dad, you ruined my day.

The smug face of suited up men
tell me what’s good for me and sign with a pen
tripped on the job, they raised my taxes
busted my leg while they sat on their asses
Got no nurse cuz their earning half their pay.

Crowd into your church and pray pray pray pray
that all the hate in your life will go away ay ay ay
well fuck you.
and the horse that you rode in on too.

Yeah.

One thought on “Fuck your stupid horse.

  1. Pingback: Flailing a little bit. | Brains to Byzantium

Leave a Reply

