My Virginal Eliza.

God damn! No matter what happens that is good I cannot be happy with ex GFs. It’s because she is getting laid and I am not? I guess we’ll find out when I do and see how I feel.

As for sex I find myself flung all over the place looking for love. Hell I am even picking up chicks off the net. It’s weird. But if it gets me something I am all for it. {Did it get me something? No.} But don’t get my wrong I am not going to be a slut. {I really wish I had been a slut. I can count a half-dozen times in my life I said no to sex and I have no idea why… } I just want something to feel good after finding out my little virgin Eliza is dinkin’ {Lovely. LOL} and engaged to a 21 year old. {*gasp* LOL} 

She is planning on waving her ring in my face when she comes to St. Lawrence. Well, all I can hope for is that her artistic lacking is to my benefit when she is not accepted. {Damn dude that’s cold.} Or she may be accepted and this joke of a man may ail after he fingers her a few times and gets the golden shower. Or he may be like me and accept that she does that, but I wish her the worst and I nevefr do that. {Yeah, what gives? I don’t know if my journal will mention this fact but it’s weird so I’m going to pop it in here for a fun-fact. Before Gord Emily dated Dan. After me Eliza dated the same Dan. Very weird.}

Leave a Reply

