Prepare yourself for sad Andrew.

{Undated.}

Eliza has moved on, that is for sure now. I understand fully what is meant when she described herself as emotionally devoid. Still, songs that remind me of her, and the many pictures in my head have brought me this feeling of remorse in the loss of such a horrible person.

Looking through the last entry I realize I have kept many things bottled up for a while. I went to Eliza’s the Friday that was mentioned. As I knew it would happen I was unable to say no. We were back together in my mind the moment I laid eyes on her again.

I gave her the benefit of the doubt I had that she did nothing with Bob. But two weeks later during a day at work I decided that all I had with her was a dying relationship based on a lie. I gave her an opportunity to tell the truth, she refused and pleaded ignorance again.

That was the last time I talked to her as a girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

