This one is called ‘Slut shaming.’

{I’m embarrassed of every word. For the record I just want to say I love all sluts. They’re awesome.} 

A fresh note:

An inner conflict has been lifted from my chest.

I once felt awful for giving Lisa the cold shoulder after being her first, or at least I thought first.

She turned out to be the biggest hooch in the college. She sleeps around worse than Bob, and I have little to no respect for females that do that.

So now I have no problem ignoring her because I do not associate myself with people like that. {Except Bob… and Chad… right? Boys can, girls can’t? Wow you. Just… wow.}

And if thats a contradiction on myself everyone can kiss my ass {Hey I’m here to help….} because I only did it once and now it’s over and there is only Eliza.

Leave a Reply

