Eliza gives me good feels.

One week from going to New York City. Excellent opportunity. Something is not sitting right.

What is this that I am feeling?

Eliza slept over after a party-gone-sour that we left. We were very tired and she was sick but we fooled around anyways. I asked her if she just wanted to go to bed. She said nope! {Great blowjob that night. One for the books.} I felt very good about that stuff. We are very intimate. I don’t know how good I am with public displays of affection. I am warming up to her very open affection.

She loves it at my house. She feels safe here. I can see it in her eyes and hear it when she talks to me or my family. It’s much different from how she sounds around her family. I am glad she finds comfort in my family, my life, my arms.

Maybe I feel down or offset because of the homework load or lack thereof. There is hardly anything to do before the March break, it’s unusual and unnerving. The way it works is we’ll get more when we get back. That seems weird to me. I’d rather the load be heavy before the break, not after.

Michael gave a speech about how this is the time when first years begin to feel like they’re not getting anywhere! and I second that motion. So they are probably going easier on us right now so that none of us get frustrated. Who knows!

And who knows why I feel the way I do. I think it’s just weird, but I know it’s not Eliza.. LFO came on the radio and made me think of her and I could feel the endorphins running through my veins. I could feel her love for me all the way from Bayridge.

I’ll tell you why I feel the way I do, it’s the alcohol! It’s fucking terrible. I always feel like this afterwards! It’ll be gone tomorrow, so I won’t worry about it anymore. Time for homework! I rule! Rock on! Shit, shit, woo!

Leave a Reply

