poEm.

Far too fast in an eighty zone
We need to get her home
It’s dangerous this I know this
with Just one kiss sealed in bliss

Driving towards an unknown
Sun bouncing off an angelic face
This is crazy. I control loose
She touches me. She feels it too

In the silence of our confusion
you and I in endless love
no words only emotions
God I love this woman

Through your hate i found your love
love lain naked you present your soul
in my care you place it with trust
it is your most precious gift to me.

Leave a Reply

