If you say it enough maybe you’ll believe it.

{Undated.}

Russ does not bother me.

You meeting him does not bother me.

You cannot possibly have with him what you do with me.

I do not feel threatened by him. I do not feel threatened by him. I do not feel threatened by him. I do not feel second to him. I am NOT second to him.

She would choose me over Russ.

I would never put her in that position obviously.

I love her too much.

I care about her far to much to do that.

DAN! DAN! DAN! {There are two pentagrams drawn under the name}

Dan is not her friend. He is there for personal benefit.

Dan is a caring, loving friend with no personal motives. Dan does not want her back.

I know otherwise but I also know he can never have her back.

Even if I do date Emily, even if I marry her, I cannot call her mine because she doesn’t like to feel like a possession.

i must not take it personally when she does not say hi to me.

Always be aggressive. Fight for her. Fight to be close to her!

We must transcend the fight between us.

– see it from other people’s views

  • AJAX
  • Friends
  • Family
  • Andrew
  • Sarah

Must see the future together, ignore. Set goals to be together.

We know we’re happy without this situation.

You stated that you were more than happy ot work on a relationship with me.

You say constantly, and I know that before this fight, we were and you were happy.

Happiness is all you were looking for.

Dan, Mike, and Russ do not threaten me, and our love for each other.

They are just your friends.

Love is the most beautiful thing I have ever experienced. {Are you sure? It sounds like you’re going through emotional hell.} and I am experiencing it with you. The real thing.  I love you.

Making love to you was the most intensely beautiful thing I have ever done in my life and means more to me than anything I have.

Friends, family, material possessions.

A fire burns this pencil. Emily burns inside me. A passion. A desire.

Leave a Reply

