Letter dated March 25, 1999.

{Emily dated her letters! *Happy dance*}

Andrew,

Hey you, how you doing? You seemed really upset this morning. Have you figured out what was/is wrong with you yet? I’m sorry I got suspicious of you this morning when you were asking me what I did last night, it’s just that it seemed like you were drilling me for information. It upset me because it sounded like you thought I had to explain myself to you. I know now that this was probably not you intention. It also seemed like you were annoyed at myself and Jeff’s playful flirting. Is this so? To tell you the truth Andrew it feels as though you are closing yourself off to me. You just aren’t acting like yourself. Why are you doing this to me? Things are definitely different between us now and I don’t like it. In fact I hate it.

Anyways I’ve said it before and I will say it again. I do miss you a lot.

Love, Emily.

IMG_1272

Leave a Reply

