Passing notes in class.

{Undated. Totally guessing with this one.}

Andrew Are you scared?

Emily Of what?

Andrew Going home.

Emily Yeah.

Andrew Please don’t be. Call me when you get home. We can just relax.

Emily Okay. How are you doing?

Andrew I’m okay. Everyone so far is supportive, and I am personally happy. But I am bothered by all the stuff you’re going to have to go through to be with me.

Emily I will NOT give up… I love you way too much to give up. Please try not to be worried. I know you will be but at least try for me.

Andrew I will try, just know that I am here now and for a very long time. There is nothing I wouldn’t do and don’t be afraid to call my house. My parents understand. If you have to get out tonight just call me.

Emily I will. I just hope my mediation has not clashed to badly. I really cannot handle any shit from my mother tonight. I wish people would just give me a break, ya know?

Andrew I know. You can come over any time you know. I promise you’ll be comfortable, and if you really don’t want to go home after school and you feel too sick to go on the bus, you can get a ride with me later. We’re going to get our car in Bayridge anyway.

Emily I would love to go with you but I am not comfortable around Jeff right now. My mom expects me home by four anyways and I do not want to piss her off even more. Ahhhhh! My leg is itchy.

Andrew Itchiness sucks. I completely understand. It will take some time. and you are DEFINITELY right about not making your mummy mad. So yeah, give me a call and we’ll just “chill” until someone gets home.

Emily Okay. I will call you unless (for some reason) I am too sick I feel horrible. Blurred vision, headache, exhaustion, nausea, weakness, etc. Hurts to breathe.

Andrew You should call someone. I’m sure somebody would come and get you. This could be dangerous. Don’t worry too much, I personally think it’s the clash. {Dr. Andrew. I’m no expert but I’ll have a look.} but I don’t think it can get any worse. But if it does just grab on my arm and we’ll go.

Emily Okay. Thank you for being there for me.

Andrew I will be here for you for a very long time. You’ll always have me to help you. I promise you Emily.

Emily I promise you the same thing Drew. You know I love you.

Andrew I love you soooo soooo much too. I know this will work out. WE’re going to be happy for years to come.

Emily I feel that too. You’re melting me. God I love that.

Andrew Okay. you’re not going home.

Emily Come with me!! He he he. Hotel?

Andrew I would love a hotel.

Emily Me too!

Andrew Maybe we can get it on credit.

Emily God I want you!!

Leave a Reply

