♪…the Kat came back the very next day…♪

{Undated.}

Ok, I am now totally hooked on Katrina again. She’s all I think about, I want to be her boyfriend again. I have to talk to her. I do every day but I don’t have the balls to say like 8 or 9 little words. ‘Can I have a second chance with you?’

On a lighter note, I got my assignment in on time.

Oh. If I have to quit drugs for Katrina it’s as good as done. {Noble of me. LOL} If she says yes I’m going to stop doing them just as an unsaid factor. {This bothers me. I like smoking pot. I did then and I do now. I’ve quit weed for every woman I’ve been with. To what end? I’m not being honest. I’m not being myself.}

I now work at Bennett’s. I am a deli-man! I distribute flesh to the slobs and robots of our society. {Dramatic… but I see no inaccuracies.} I don’t like my job but I love the people. {Every job I’ve ever had…}  Two really nice adults and two amazing looking teenagers. I will be working with the teenagers on Saturday. Cool… huh?

Blah! Blah! Blah!

Leave a Reply

