Julius Caesar!

I clearly ended the last entry but then wrote a quote down and scrawled in the margin. It’s clearly a new entry but it’s not dated. I know this is going to happen a lot going into the heavier marijuana use days of grade 11 with Jed and Chad.

Here’s what we’re going to do.
I’m going to let you, the reader, know that this was an undated entry.
I will date it on this blog as if it was written the day after the previous entry.
I will continue to do this until we encounter another confirmed date in the journal.
Then it will be your task to keep in mind that all the undated entries most likely were inserted at varying intervals between the two confirmed dates. I’d also like to thank ET, in advance, for dating many of her letters to me.

Here we go.

{Undated}

Of all the wonders that I yet have heard,
It seems to me most strange that men should fear,
Seeing that death, a necessary end,
Will come when it will come.

– Julius Caesar

{Written in the margin with an arrow pointing to the above quote}

Funny how something so simple can mean and change so much.

{That’s it for that one.}

Leave a Reply

